Term Dates & Events
2021 Event
Monday 4th January  INSET Day – Lydalls Closed
Tuesday 5th January Orientation Day
Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 1/2 Term – Lydalls Closed
Wednesday 31st March Last Day of Spring Term – Lydalls closes at 11.45am
Thursday 1st April to Friday 16th April Easter Holidays – Lydalls Closed
Monday 19th April Orientation Day
Monday 3rd May Bank Holiday – Lydalls Closed
Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 1/2 Term – Lydalls Closed
Tuesday 20th July  Last Day of Summer Term – Lydalls closes at 11.45am
Wednesday 21st July & Thursday 22nd July INSET Days – Lydalls Closed
Friday 23rd July to Tuesday 31st August Summer Holiday – Lydalls Closed
 
Wednesday 1st September 2021 INSET Day – Lydalls Closed
Thursday 2nd September 2021 INSET Day – Lydalls Closed
Friday 3rd September 2021 Orientation Day
Monday 6th September 2021 Normal Session Times resume for Autumn Term
Friday 15th October 2021 INSET Day – Lydalls Closed
Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021 1/2 Term – Lydalls Closed
Friday 17th December 2021 Last Day of Autumn Term – Lydalls closes at 11.45am
Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022 Christmas Holiday – Lydalls Closed
 
Tuesday 4th January 2022 INSET Day – Lydalls Closed
Wednesday 5th January 2022 Orientation Day
Thursday 6th January 2022 Normal Session Times Resume for Spring Term
Friday 28th January 2022 INSET Day – Lydalls Closed
Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022 1/2 Term – Lydalls Closed
Friday 8th April 2022 Last Day of Spring Term – Lydalls closes at 11.45am
Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022 Easter Holiday – Lydalls Closed
Monday 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday – Lydalls Closed
Friday 27th May 2022 Jubilee Holiday (in lieu of additional bank holiday which falls in 1/2 term) – Lydalls Closed
Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022 1/2 Term – Lydalls Closed
Thursday 21st July 2022 Last Day of Summer Term – Lydalls closes at 11.45am
Friday 22nd July to Thursday 1st September 2022 Summer Holiday – Lydalls Closed

 

Our website will provide you with introductory information about our aims and values. They will explain how we work and how the children will learn during their time with us.

Additional information will be displayed in school, published on this website or sent home in Newsletters. At all times, we will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Latest News

Nursery and Chameleon Club Closed Friday 18th February 2022

Unfortunately due to the worsening weather situation and the red Met Office weather warning for South East England, incl...

Recruiting Two Teaching Assistants – Fixed Term to end July 2022

We are currently recruiting two teaching assistants with a passion for working with very young children to join us as so...

Read more news >