Term Dates & Events
2021 Event
Monday 4th January  INSET Day – Lydalls Closed
Tuesday 5th January Orientation Day
Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 1/2 Term – Lydalls Closed
Wednesday 31st March Last Day of Spring Term – Lydalls closes at 11.45am
Thursday 1st April to Friday 16th April Easter Holidays – Lydalls Closed
Monday 19th April Orientation Day
Monday 3rd May Bank Holiday – Lydalls Closed
Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 1/2 Term – Lydalls Closed
Tuesday 20th July  Last Day of Summer Term – Lydalls closes at 11.45am
Wednesday 21st July & Thursday 22nd July INSET Days – Lydalls Closed
Friday 23rd July to Tuesday 31st August Summer Holiday – Lydalls Closed

 

Our website will provide you with introductory information about our aims and values. They will explain how we work and how the children will learn during their time with us.

Additional information will be displayed in school, published on this website or sent home in Newsletters. At all times, we will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Latest News

Nursery Admissions Summer 2021 – initial registration closes 5th February 2021

Initial Nursery registrations for admission to Nursery in Summer 2021 will close on 5th February 2021. (This does not ap...

School Tours Tuesday 20th October 4pm

Please see our Facebook post for details about School Tours next Tuesday 20th October. Please do not attend unless you h...

Read more news >