Lydalls Nursery School Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Appointed by:	Governance Roles in any other Educational Institutions	Date stepped down (if applicable)	Attendance at FGB meetings (2022-2023)
Kawther Alfasi	Parent governor	31 Mar 2023	30 Mar 2027	Parents			1/1
Mr Kevin Griffin	Local Authority Governor (OCC)	01 Sep 2015	31 Aug 2023	Local Authority		31 Aug 2023	7/7
Joanne Hepworth	Staff governor	22 Mar 2021	21 Mar 2025	Staff			7/7
Yasmin McCauley	Co-opted governor	04 Jul 2023	3 Jul 2027	Governing Body			n/a
Sarah Phillips	Headteacher	Ex-Officio		Virtue of position held			7/7
Kate Warlow-Corcoran	Co-opted governor	15 Jul 2022	14 Jul 2026	Governing Body			6/7
Liz Williams	Co-opted governor	22 Mar 2021	21 Mar 2025	Governing Body			6/7

Mrs Michelle Williamsor	Co-opted governor	17 Nov 2020	16 Nov 2024	Governing Body			7/7					
Governors that have stepped down:												
Mrs Anita Yadav	Co-opted Governor	28 Sept 2021	27 Sept 2025			26 Oct 2023	1/1					
Mr Sumudu Fernando	Parent Governor	30 Oct 2020	29 Oct 2024			21 July 2023	6/7					
Mrs Noha Shohayeb	Parent Governor	17 July 2022	16 July 2026			21 July 2023	3/7					