Term Dates & Events
2017 Event
Thursday 7th September Start of Autumn Term 2017-18
Monday 11th September New Parents Evening
Monday 2nd October New Children’s Tea Party 4-4.45pm
Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October February School Holiday – Nursery Closed

Chameleon Club Holiday Club will be running at Lydalls

 
Wednesday 25th October On-line school application process opens
Thursday 7th November ‘Starting Primary School’ meeting 5.30-6.00pm
Friday 17th November Photographer in to take individual photos
Monday 4th December Parents’ Evening 4.00-6.00pm
Tuesday 12th December Trip to Cornerstone for afternoon children – Nursery Closed for Afternoon Session

Chameleon Club and 30 hour session open as usual

Wednesday 13th December Trip to Cornerstone for morning children – Nursery Closed for Morning Session

Chameleon Club and 30 hour session open as usual

Thursday 14th December Fundraising Sweet Stall
Monday 18th December Christmas Parties – Nursery Closed

Chameleon Club and 30 hour session open as usual

Tuesday 19th December Last Day of Autumn Term- Nursery Closes at 11.45am

Chameleon Club and 30 hour sessions open as usual

 Wednesday 20th December – Wednesday 3rd January Christmas School Holiday – Nursery Closed

Chameleon Club Holiday Club will be running at Lydalls 20th – 22nd December

 
2018 Event
Thursday 4th January INSET Day – Nursery & Chameleon Club Closed
Friday 5th January Start Date Spring Term
Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February February School Holiday – Nursery Closed

Chameleon Club Holiday Club will be running at Lydalls

Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April Easter School Holiday – Nursery Closed

Chameleon Club Holiday Club will be running at Lydalls 3rd– 13th April

Monday 16th April INSET Day – Nursery & Chameleon Club Closed
Monday 7th May BANK HOLIDAY – Nursery & Chameleon Club Closed
Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June May School Holiday – Nursery Closed

Chameleon Club Holiday Club will be running at Lydalls 29th May – 1st June

Wednesday 25th July Last Day of Summer Term Nursery Closes at 11.45am.

Chameleon Club and 30 hour session open as usual

 

Our website will provide you with introductory information about our aims and values. They will explain how we work and how the children will learn during their time with us.

Additional information will be displayed in school, published on this website or sent home in Newsletters. At all times, we will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Latest News

Nursery Admissions April 2018 – Initial Registration Closes 19th January 2018

Initial Nursery registrations for admission to Nursery in April 2018 will close on 19th January 2018. (This does not a...

Job Vacancy – 2 Year Base, Wraparound Care & Holiday Club Co-ordinator

We are currently recruiting a 2 Year Base, Wraparound Care and Holiday Club Co-ordinator to start in March 2018. If you ...

Read more news >